Your Local Team

Independent, local and well connected.

By choosing a local Xerox authorized dealer, you get the best of both worlds:

  • The care and attention you want and expect from a locally owned business in your community
  • Access to a comprehensive line of Xerox copiers and printers, software, and services from the market leader in document technology

Together with Xerox, your sales agent offers you the widest array of office copiers, laser printers, document solutions, and support available anywhere.

Counties We Service

West Virginia: Wood, Pleasants, Tyler, Ritchie, Wirt, Calhoun, Clay, Roane, Jackson, Mason

Ohio: Washington, Athens, Noble,Morgan, Hocking, Vinton, Jackson, Ross, Pike, Adams, Meigs

Work with an award-winning team.

mike williams - iTech

Mike Williams - Owner

mwilliams@itechwv.com

Craig Tedrow

Craig Tedrow - Service Manager/Sales

ctedrow@itechwv.com

JR Jones - iTech

J.R. Jones - Business Development Executive, West Virginia

jjones@itechwv.com

Molly Vincent - iTech

Molly Vincent - Business Development Executive, Ohio

mvincent@itechwv.com

Bre Dye - iTech

Sabrina Dye - Accounting Manager

sdye@itechwv.com

Jen Rowley - iTech

Jennifer Rowley - Client Services Manager

jrowley@itechwv.com

Heather Graham - iTech

Heather Graham - Administrative Assistant 

hgraham@itechwv.com 

 

Contact us today to learn how you can have award-winning technology working for you. Ensure your business is as efficient as it can be by giving your office the tools it needs to excel.